• Follow on YouTube
Stay Informed
Stay Informed


Irish Western Series

The Three Vices Trilogy

Apple Grove Series

The Secret Life of Cowboys

Tyler by C.H. Admirand

Tyler Book 1

Dylan by C.H. Admirand

Dylan Book 2

Jesse by C.H. Admirand

Jesse Book 3

Mo Ghrá Mo Chroí Go Deo

Short Stories & Other Books

Click here for a list of C.H. Admirand's Short Stories and other books!