• Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Tumblr
  • Follow on YouTube
Stay Informed
Stay Informed

Irish Westerns Boxed Set

Irish Westerns Boxed Set

Boxed Set

C.H. Admirand’s Bestselling Historical Irish Western Series in a boxed set. The first four books in the series. These stories are also available separately in e-book, trade paperback, large print, and the first two books have been released in audio book, with books three to five soon to be released in audio.

  • The Marshal’s Destiny, Book 1
  • The Rancher’s Heart, Book 2
  • Pearl’s Redemption, Book 3
  • A Gift from Home, Book 4

Not in the boxed set: For the Love of Flynn, Book 5, an Irish Western Short Story